2016 NEISA Annual Meeting Agenda December 3, 2016

9:00 AM: Call to Order (President: Hannah Lynn'16, Boston College)

Roll Call: 1 Graduate and 1 Undergraduate vote per every Regular Member School.

9:01 AM: Additions to the Agenda

9:03 AM: Approval of November Executive Committee Meeting Minutes

NEISA Committee Reports:

9:05 AM: Commissioner's Report: Justin Assad, Dartmouth College

9:15 AM: President's Report: Lynn, BC

9:20 AM: Treasurer's Report: Alden Reid, BC
2016 Slate of Events that will incur an Umpire Surcharge

9:30 AM: NEISA Scheduling Coordinator's Report: Frank Pizzo, Bowdoin

9:40 AM: NEISA Awards Committee Report: Amanda Callahan, RWU

9:50 AM: Judge Coordinator's Report: Dan Rabin, Brown

10:00 AM: Performance Ranking Committee Report: Brian Swingly, CGA

10:20 AM: Competition Committee Report: Greg Wilkinson, BC

10:40 AM: NEISA Draft Committee Report

Old Business:

11:00 AM: Election of NEISA Executive Board for 2015

- Commissioner : Justin Assad Dartmouth
- President : Undergraduate
- VicePresident: Undergraduate
- Secretary : Undergraduate
- Treasurer : Alden Reid BC
- Schedule Coordinator : Frank Pizzo Bowdoin
- Northern Regional Director : Diana Weidenbacker UNH
- Central Regional Director : Mike O'Connor Harvard
- Southern Regional Director : John Mollicone Brown
- Director of Boats and Safety : Fran Charles MIT
- Director of Special Projects :
- Northern Regional Representative : Undergraduate
- Central Regional Representative : Undergraduate
- Southern Regional Representative : Undergraduate
- At Large Representative/Scheduling Coordinator Administrator : Undergraduate
- At Large Representative/NEISA Awards Administrator : Undergraduate

11:20: Adoption of Updated NEISA By-Laws and NEISA Rules and Regulations

11:30: NEISA Host Site Voting and Approval

New Business: 11:45: 2019 Nationals Bids

12:00: Standardizing 10:30 Report Times - Assad

12:15: 2nd Teams at B-Level Performance Rank Regattas – Assad

12:25: Request by Amherst to rise to Provisional Membership - Assad

12:30: Required Equipment for Cold Weather: Whyte, Charles

12:45: Confusion of ICSA President not following the rules and how it is affecting NEISA – Bresnahan

12:50 PM: Appointing of ICSA Committee Reps

- Hall of Fame: Ken Legler
- Procedural Rules: Stan Schreyer/John Mollicone
- All-America: Amanda Callahan and one rep as selected by the NEISA Awards Committee
- Eligibility: Jeff Bresnahan
- All-Academic: Matt Lindblad
- Membership and Development:
- Afterguard: Skip Whyte
- Championships/Competition: Greg Wilkinson and Frank Pizzo
- Communications: Chris Klevan
- Interconference Regattas: Frank Pizzo
- Appeals: Mike Kalin
- 12:55 PM: NEISA Annual Awards
 - NEISA Honor Roll
 - MacArthur Service Award
- 1:00 PM: Date of Next Annual Meeting

1:01 PM: Adjournment.